Fremont Area Writers


FAW Officers for 2018-19 Elected 

At the Fremont Area Writers meeting of June 24th 2017, the following were elected,  by acclamation, to serve as branch officers for the new CWC year 2018-19:

President—Terry Tosh

VP— Knuti VanHoven

Secretary—Carmen VonTickner

Treasurer—Cherilyn Jose.

Congratulations to all.

IF you’d like to become an active FAW volunteer or project organizer, please come to the Board meetings, which are held at 1 PM (one hour before each of our membership meetings) on the fourth Saturday of month except July and December.