FAW Officers for 2022-23 Elected

At the Fremont Area Writers meeting of June 2022, the following were elected,  by acclamation, to serve as branch officers for the new CWC year 2022-23:

President—Terry Tosh

VP— Knuti VanHoven

Secretary—Pat Doyne

Treasurer—Cherilyn Chin.

Congratulations to all.

If you’d like to become an active FAW volunteer or project organizer, please come to a General meeting, which are held at 2:00 PM  on the fourth Saturday of month except July and December. Even better, send an email to any board member describing how you would like to help.


Board Chairs and Members – If you have questions, suggestions, or want to volunteer, contact:

Hospitality:  Anita Tosh

Central Board Representative: Evelyn LaTorre

NorCal Representitive:  Evelyn LaTorre

Membership Chair: Anita Tosh

Publicity: Knuti VanHoven 

Book Exchange: Anita Tosh

Newsletter: Nancy Guarnera

Newsletter Liaison:   Knuti VanHoven

Community Outreach: Urmila Patel

Historian: Bob Garfinkle

Signage: Art Carey

Flyers :  Nancy Guarnera

Literary Salon:   Tony Pino

Social Write-in: Tish Davidson

Sound Equipment:    Paul Davis/Robert Cabello/Terry Tosh

Facebook Coord/Admin:  Amber Deann

Webmaster: Scott Davidson

Currently Needed Volunteers:

We have plenty of jobs – please contact a board member to volunteer.